OL Branches

https://www.lrgs.org.uk/alumni/ol-branches/manchesterThere are several branches across the country and overseas. Please contact the Development Office for full details of Branch Secretaries.

 

United Kingdom

CAMBRIDGE

Dr John Leake (1950-1957)

Email: jal2@cam.ac.uk

 

CORNWALL

Ted Barlow (1937-1946)

Email:tedhbarlow@googlemail.com

 

COTSWOLDS

Tony Heaford (1946-1953)

Email: tony@heaford.fsnet.co.uk

 

DURHAM

Dr Mark Booth (1980-1987)

Email: mark.booth@durham.ac.uk

 

EAST LANCASHIRE

Andrew Clark (1977-1985)

Email: Andrew.R.Clark@gsk.com

 

EDINBURGH

Stephen Kiggins (1984-1991)

Email: stephen.kiggins@santanderpb.co.uk

 

LANCASTER

Vacant

 

LEEDS

Vacant

 

LONDON

Richard Salmon (1982-1989)

Email: r.a.salmon@btinternet.com

 

MANCHESTER

Steve Aughton (1983-1990)

Email:steve.aughton@siemens.com

 

NEWCASTLE

Vacant

 

OXFORD

Conrad A. Nieduszynski

Email: conrad.nieduszynski@path.ox.ac.uk

 

Overseas

AUSTRALIA

Richard Batterley (1961-1968)

Email: lrgs_australia@iinet.net.au

 

HONG KONG and FAR EAST

Patrick Dransfield (75 - 80) and Chris Percy (96 - 03)

Email: patrick.dransfield@inhousecommunity.com and chrispercy20@hotmail.com 

 

NORTH AMERICA

David Lamb (1973-1980)

Email: dcl@peirce.com