OL Branches

There are several branches across the country and overseas. Please contact the Development Office for full details of Branch Secretaries.

LANCASTER 

Vacant

NEWCASTLE

Vacant

CAMBRIDGE

Dr John Leake (1950-1957)

Email: jal2@hermes.cam.ac.uk

LONDON

Richard Salmon (1982-1989)

Email: r.a.salmon@btinternet.com

CORNWALL

Ted Barlow (1937-1946)

Email:tedhbarlow@googlemail.com

MANCHESTER

Steve Aughton (1983-1990)

Email:steve.aughton@siemens.com

COTSWOLDS

Tony Heaford (1946-1953)

Email: tony@heaford.fsnet.co.uk

OXFORD

Conrad A. Nieduszynski

Email: conrad.nieduszynski@path.ox.ac.uk

DURHAM

Dr Mark Booth (1980-1987)

Email: mark.booth@durham.ac.uk

EDINBURGH

Stephen Kiggins (1984-1991)

Email: stephen.kiggins@santanderpb.co.uk

AUSTRALIA

Richard Batterley (1961-1968)

Email: lrgs_australia@iinet.net.au

EAST LANCASHIRE

Andrew Clark (1977-1985)

Email: Andrew.R.Clark@gsk.com

NORTH AMERICA

David Lamb (1973-1980)

Email: dcl@peirce.com

LEEDS

Vacant

HONG KONG

Patrick Dransfield (75 - 80) and Chris Percy (96 - 03)

Email: patrick.dransfield@inhousecommunity.com and chrispercy20@hotmail.com